• Holiday Schedule

    All DCLS libraries will be closed on the following days:

    2014

    Wednesday, January 1 – New Year's Day
    Monday, January 20 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    Monday, February 17 – Presidents' Day
    Sunday, April 20 – Easter
    Sunday, May 25 – Memorial Day Observance
    Monday, May 26 – Memorial Day
    Friday, July 4 – Independence Day
    Sunday, August 31 – Labor Day Observance
    Monday, September 1 – Labor Day
    Thursday, November 27 – Thanksgiving
    Wednesday, December 24 – Christmas Eve (all libraries that are open will close at 1 p.m.)
    Thursday, December 25 – Christmas Day
    Wednesday, December 31 – New Year's Eve (all libraries that are open will close at 5 p.m.)
    Thursday, January 1, 2015 – New Year's Day



WEBSITE LOGIN  

Enter your email and password below to access dcls.org advanced features. Passwords are case sensitive.

  •  
  •  

Forgotten password? New Users? REGISTER NOW! Login help Access your Library account. Download eBooks.
WEBSITE SEARCH