All Library locations will be CLOSED today in observance of the Memorial Day holiday.


Key Staff Members

Administration Building

Phone: 717.234.4961

Fax: 717.614.8400

Library Administrators

Ryan McCrory, Executive Director

Lori Milach, Public Services Director

Charlie Miller, Community Engagement Director

Library Managers

East Shore Area Library
Maria Lagasca, Library Manager, 717.652.9380 x1015

Elizabethville Area Library
Barb Seltzer, 717.362.9825 x1041

Johnson Memorial Library
Marie Herb, Library Manager, 717.692.2658 x1603

Kline Library
Veronica Manthei, Library Manager, 717.234.3934 x1406

McCormick Riverfront Library
José Colon, Library Manager, 717.692.2658

Madeline L. Olewine Memorial Library
John Grayshaw, Library Manager, 717.232.7286 x1308

Northern Dauphin Library
Marie Herb, Library Manager, 717.523.0340 x1802

William H. & Marion C. Alexander Family Library
Jamie Hansell, Library Manager, 717.566.0949 x1201

Volunteer Information

Brenda Fernsler, Volunteer Coordinator

Community Engagement Director

Charlie Miller 717.234.4961 x1132


Jeremy Eye, Website Manager

Human Resources

Angela Jefferies, Human Resources Director

Programming & Outreach